Carpathian Forest – Fuck You All!!!! Caput Tuum in Ano Est

Jaar: 2006
Speelduur: 46:20
Uitgave: jewelcase
Score: ★★★★½


Vi Åpner porten til Helvete…
The Frostbitten Woodlands of Norway
Start up the Incinerator (Here Comes Another Useless Fool)
Submit to Satan!!!
Diabolism (The Seed and the Sower)
Dypfryst / Dette er mitt Helvete
Everyday I Must Suffer!
The First Cut Is the Deepest
Evil Egocentrical Existencialism
Shut up, There Is no Excuse to Live…

Carpathian Forest weet als geen ander dat de eerste snee goed diep moet en Fuck You All!!!! gaat dan ook knallend van start. Start de vuilverbrandingsoven, kut, maar niet omdat dit een slechte plaat is.

Чур - Лихо
Carpathian Forest - Defending the Throne of Evil

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.