Hagalaz’ Runedance – The Winds that Sang of Midgard’s Fate

Jaar: 1998
Speelduur: 39:04
Uitgave: jewelcase
Score: ★★★★☆


When the Trees were Silenced
Behold the Passionate Ways of Nature
The Home that I Will Never See
The Oath He Swore One Wintersday
Das Fest der Wintersonne (Ein Weihnachtslied)
A Tale of Fate (Folksong Awaits)
When the Falcon Flies
Serenade of the Last Wolf
Mother of Times

Melancholische folkmuziek die soms gewoon even gedraaid moet worden tussen alle polkametal die zichzelf heidens durft te noemen. Vooral het treurige A Tale of Fate (Folksong Awaits) en Serenade of the Last Wolf blijven indruk maken.

Hagalaz' Runedance - Frigga's Web
Hades - The Dawn of the Dying Sun

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.